Deleting personalized insights

If you want to delete Insights, this is done from the Settings menu option.

  1. Navigate to the Settings page by clicking Settings in the left-hand navigation bar.

  2. Click the Insights tab to view all personalized insights.

  3. Select the preferred Insight to delete and click the trash can icon to delete.

When viewing personalized insights, the following items are displayed in the Insight list view.

  • Name & description

  • Asset type

  • Insight policies

Every policy in an insight is listed so you can easily determine which Personalized insight is to be deleted.


Additional articles to read