Once an assessment is marked as complete, it becomes read-only, to prevent accidental edits and preserve the integrity of your assessments. To make changes after it's complete, follow the steps below.
The new Lifecycle Manager UI is in Open Beta You might notice occasional changes as we continue to refine this feature.
Open the client's Assessments page.
Click the title of the completed assessment you want to edit. This opens the results page.
Click the overflow menu (...) in the page header.
Click Mark as Incomplete. The assessment reverts to in progress, and its items become editable again.
Make your changes.
Once finished, click Mark as Complete to complete the assessment again.