|
The new Lifecycle Manager UI is in Open Beta You might notice occasional changes as we continue to refine this feature. |
Every client synced into Lifecycle Manager is on the Free, Pro, or X plan. This article covers assigning a plan to a client, or changing a client's plan.
|
What you'll need:
|
Assigning or changing a client's plan
- Sign into Lifecycle Manager, click your organization name in the upper left of the screen, and select Account Settings.
- Click Licenses from the left navigation menu.
- Find the client whose license you want to change.
- Select the license badge in that client's row, then select the plan you want.
To change more than one client at a time, select the checkbox next to each client, then choose an action at the bottom of the page.
- Assign Pro
- Assign X
- Change to Free (Removes Pro or X Licenses from the selected clients)
| Warning: Downgrading a client's plan permanently deletes any data specific to that plan. This data can't be recovered, even if you assign that client back to their previous plan later. |
If you need more licenses to assign to your clients, see: Purchasing Lifecycle Manager Licenses
| Any questions? Reach out to our Lifecycle Manager support team by submitting a support ticket. |
|
|