Every client synced into Lifecycle Manager is on the Free, Pro, or X plan. This article covers assigning a plan to a client, or changing a client's plan.
|
Legacy UI:
|
|
Who can use this feature? • Users with Admin permissions in Lifecycle Manager |
Assigning or changing a client's plan
- Hover over Settings (
) .
- Click Account Settings.
- Click Manage Client Licenses from the menu on the left.
- Find the client you wish to assign or change a license for and click the dropdown in the Client License column.
- Choose the license you want to apply to the client and confirm the change.
- PRO
- LMX
- Free (Remove the license from the selected client)
You can assign licenses in bulk, rather than going through the client list one by one.
Select the checkbox next to each client you wish to assign or change a license for, then select the license you want to apply to them from the dropdown in the lower right of the screen.
The client will have their new plan assigned immediately.
| Warning: Downgrading a client's plan permanently deletes any data specific to that plan. This data can't be recovered, even if you assign that client back to their previous plan later. |
To buy more Pro or X licenses, click Manage Plan in the upper right of the page.
See: Purchasing Lifecycle Manager Licenses
| Any questions? Reach out to our Lifecycle Manager support team by submitting a support ticket. |
|
|
Related to